Reviews

MyNewFloor.com review summary

5  484
4  25
3  10
2  
1  
4.9

5on Google,May 10, 2022

Nathan

I researched multiple flooring companies and MyNewFloor had the best price. Not only that, their service is top-of-the-line. I had them install LVT in the entire downstairs of my house, then recommended them to my father who had carpet installed and he loves it. My neighbor also took my reference for her LVT and had a great experience. I also used MyNewFloor to install floating flooring in my fiancee's house and it turned out beautifully. Finally, MyNewFloor installed carpet in the upstairs of my house and I love it. Great company and easy to work with. 👍👍


5on Google,Apr 30, 2022

Brad

Jonas and his team did a fantastic job.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2022

Houston

Jonas and Carlos did a great job! And Richard was very helpful coordinating.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2022

Teresa

Jonas and crew did a fantastic job and finished it all in one day as requested. We were able to step away from the property at times and felt secure doing so. The crew was polite, courteous, and friendly. All items were moved out and back in. This is the third time my family has used my new floor and we will continue to refer new people!


5on Google,Apr 22, 2022

Heather

The crew arrived on time and Thomas quickly reviewed everything with me and they got to work. He was even nice enough to cut a piece of the old floor out so I could keep it. The floor looks great and they left the house in great order. So fast and so good!!!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2022

James

Thomas and his team did a great job setting new floor. Very efficient with their work


5on Google,Apr 15, 2022

Pauline

I had a phenomenal experience with MyNewFloor! From the showroom to the installation itself, the process was smooth. Carlo was really patient and helpful in the showroom and answered all my questions after providing an estimate. Rich is the project manager for the install and he was very helpful before and after the floor installation. We were told it would take two days to remove the existing floors and install the new floors, but Jonas and his crew were quick and efficient and did our entire first floor in one day! We are so pleased and love our new floors! It was well worth the time and the investment. Thank you!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2022

Fabio

Quick and professional install, with fantastic customer service from their flooring consultants!


5on Google,Apr 01, 2022

Jean

From the setting of the appointment to meeting with the salesperson (Carlo) in Blakney… to the install of the whole house carpeting- just perfection and professionalism


5on Google,Mar 31, 2022

BrainCore Neurofeedback of


5on Google,Mar 30, 2022

Mr.

Jonas was my installer along with Carlos a great job. The floors look great. They cleaned up after themselves.


5on Google,Mar 25, 2022

Skip

The install team was very professional and diligent in get our new floors installed. Ot went very quickly and we love them. This is the 2nd time we used your services to update our first and second floors. Thanks so much. Would highly recommend.


5on Google,Mar 21, 2022

todd

Jones did a amazing job. We are very pleased



5on Google,Mar 19, 2022

steven

Jonas was my installer he was great


5on Google,Mar 16, 2022

Despina

Jonas was wonderful and so was his crew. So professional and cleaned up before they left. Great work.


5on Google,Mar 11, 2022

Reginald

This is my second time using MyNewFloor, and once again their service was exceptional. I highly recommend their services based off my experience. Reginald Johnson Jonas Martins was my installer





5on Google,Feb 23, 2022

Vernice

Thomas and his crew did an amazing job!!!!


5on Google,Feb 21, 2022

Ali

Jonas and his helper arrived right on time and did an excellent job removing the carpet from our owners bedroom and installing new wood floors. They worked hard, were courteous, and got it all done in a day. This is the second job we had done by My New Floor and once again, we are very pleased. The communication and organization leading up to install day was great too. Thank you to you all!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2022

Moe

Wonderful installations. We had engineered tile and carpeting installed. So far we love the tile and the carpeting is top notch. The installation is perfect. They cleaned everything up. We could not be more happy with My New Floors.



5on Google,Feb 08, 2022

Linda

The crew was absolutely fabulous. My Floyd look good and I highly recommend using my new floor to all my friends thanks a lot!