Reviews

MyNewFloor.com review summary

5  569
4  33
3  10
2  
1  
4.9

5on Home Advisor,Aug 03, 2022

Nicholas

We love them. They did our hardwoods and carpet upstairs and did an amazing job. Can?t beat the customer service


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

shelia

Extremely pleased with our new floor. From the salesman to the installation everything was perfect. The floor is beautiful.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2022

Donna

This company is top notch. Very professional and did a fantastic job throughout my townhome. I am throughly pleased and would recommend anyone who would like news flooring or carpeting give My New Floors a call.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Gabrielle

Carlo, Rich and the whole staff is just hands down the best! Quality products, great prices, and expert installation! They did a beautiful job installing my LVP floors and carpet! Looks like a brand new home!!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2022

Eric

Just had new carpet installed and it looks fantastic. The crew was very prompt professional and courteous. It’s only day one with the new carpet but I have no complaints whatsoever so far. Great job!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Todd

Just fantastic experience all around. Both crews of installers were great. Moved everything and put it back. Cleaned up nice too


5on Google,Jul 11, 2022

Allyn

Great experience from the start - from picking materials at the showroom all the way through final walk through. Very communicative, always prompt, very competitive pricing. We bought a fixer upper and of all trades we hired, mynewfloor stood out as the easiest to work with. Great product, great service - would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2022

Deana

Best customer service experience ever! From the quote, to the guys in the showroom, to the install, and follow up with Rich were all top notch service. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. The quality of the flooring we selected was amazing. I can’t recommend this company enough!



5on Google,Jun 06, 2022

BJ

Not one terrible thing to say about this experience. I LOVE MY NEW FLOORS! Carlo at the Blakeney office was so helpful and once it was time for install, I had great communication with Rich and Jonas. Their quality of flooring is top notch and even the LVT I put in my bathrooms. The install on the stairs was troublesome, but it wasn't MNF fault. Once they got the right tread for the stairs, it came together magically. I'm definitely returning to them when it's time for new carpet in the bedrooms!


5on Google,May 25, 2022

Madison

The process was so seamless and easy. My floors look so good and I could not be happier with my purchase. The quote was also lower than everyone else I looked into. Definitely recommend.


5on Google,May 10, 2022

Nathan

I researched multiple flooring companies and MyNewFloor had the best price. Not only that, their service is top-of-the-line. I had them install LVT in the entire downstairs of my house, then recommended them to my father who had carpet installed and he loves it. My neighbor also took my reference for her LVT and had a great experience. I also used MyNewFloor to install floating flooring in my fiancee's house and it turned out beautifully. Finally, MyNewFloor installed carpet in the upstairs of my house and I love it. Great company and easy to work with. 👍👍


5on Google,Apr 30, 2022

Brad

Jonas and his team did a fantastic job.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2022

Houston

Jonas and Carlos did a great job! And Richard was very helpful coordinating.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2022

Teresa

Jonas and crew did a fantastic job and finished it all in one day as requested. We were able to step away from the property at times and felt secure doing so. The crew was polite, courteous, and friendly. All items were moved out and back in. This is the third time my family has used my new floor and we will continue to refer new people!


5on Google,Apr 22, 2022

Heather

The crew arrived on time and Thomas quickly reviewed everything with me and they got to work. He was even nice enough to cut a piece of the old floor out so I could keep it. The floor looks great and they left the house in great order. So fast and so good!!!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2022

James

Thomas and his team did a great job setting new floor. Very efficient with their work


5on Google,Apr 15, 2022

Pauline

I had a phenomenal experience with MyNewFloor! From the showroom to the installation itself, the process was smooth. Carlo was really patient and helpful in the showroom and answered all my questions after providing an estimate. Rich is the project manager for the install and he was very helpful before and after the floor installation. We were told it would take two days to remove the existing floors and install the new floors, but Jonas and his crew were quick and efficient and did our entire first floor in one day! We are so pleased and love our new floors! It was well worth the time and the investment. Thank you!


5on Google,Apr 05, 2022

Fabio

Quick and professional install, with fantastic customer service from their flooring consultants!


5on Google,Apr 01, 2022

Jean

From the setting of the appointment to meeting with the salesperson (Carlo) in Blakney… to the install of the whole house carpeting- just perfection and professionalism


5on Google,Mar 31, 2022

BrainCore Neurofeedback of


5on Google,Mar 30, 2022

Mr.

Jonas was my installer along with Carlos a great job. The floors look great. They cleaned up after themselves.