Reviews

MyNewFloor.com review summary

5  579
4  33
3  11
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Nov 22, 2022

Rachel

I just like my new floor 😊 the installer squad was professional,they clean up all their mess before leaving. I like it, thank you for your service.


3on Google,Nov 20, 2022

John

For carpeting yes did a great job, but NOT for hardwood refinishing! Different person came every day, some good, some NOT. And of course the next person didn’t know what the last one said or did.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2022

Sharon

I was very pleased with my floors from My New Floor. Our project manager, Rich, provided good communication from beginning to end. The crew leader, Thomaz, was excellent and even helped resolve a difficult issue that was discovered upon removing our existing carpeting so we could have our floors installed. I highly recommend using My New Floors as they are experienced, personable and helpful every step of the way. We had a few things we needed to have fixed afterwards and they were very quick to respond and make it right. I couldn’t be happier with this experience.


5on Google,Oct 26, 2022

Kiran

Worked with MynewFloor in Ballantyne Charlotte area to peel off existing tiles/carpet/wood floor for whole house. Entire experience is very smooth. Kudos to entire team, starting with scheduling co ordinator Evelyn, Melisa, special thanks to project manager Rich along with Thomas and his team. All are very professional. Will certainly work with them again.


5on Google,Oct 20, 2022

Helen

Showed up in timeframe that was expected. Friendly. Worked promptly. Finished flooring looked great


5on Google,Oct 05, 2022

Bridgette

Thomaz and crew did a fantastic job this week with our new flooring! The entire team at MyNewFloor made this entire process from selection to install a great experience! I highly recommend this company!


5on Google,Sep 23, 2022

Shawn

I had a fantastic experience with MyNewFloor, from the initial consultation through installation. As a first time homeowner, the feedback and input provided by Carlo and Conner — both of whom seemed very knowledgable, friendly, and professional — were very welcome and helpful. The project manager, Rich, was also super communicative and prompt throughout the entire process. He provided me regular updates from start to finish, which is something I very much appreciate. Overall a great experience.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2022

Andre

The whole process from sales to installation was professionally performed. The sales team did a wonderful job of teaching my wife and I about floor options. The installation crew arrived on time, setup an area in the driveway to cut the LVP, moved my furniture with great care, and installed the floor with precision. They even helped me move my 70 gal aquarium. The installation crew was very friendly, cleaned the floor and my driveway when they were done, and answered my questions about the floor and installation. I would used them again.


5on Google,Sep 10, 2022

Jason

The installation of our engineered floor wasn't great. I expected lip service when I complained but got their full attention and they came back and made it perfect. A great company to do business with.


5on Google,Aug 25, 2022

Trevon

Conner addressed my questions & concerns promptly. The all inclusive quote beat nearly every competitor. Thanks again


5on Google,Aug 25, 2022

James

Our experience with MyNewFloor began in March, 2022 when my wife and I initiated the process of building a new home here in the Charlotte Area. What an outstanding experience to deal with an organization such as MyNewFloor; beginning with their "Flooring Consultant", Carlo Garcia. Carlo proved to be much more than a flooring consultant, showing us contrasts, tones, "mil" thickness, etc. Carlo's suggestion of using stained quarter-rounds as contrast to our Benjamin Moore, Aura, Chantilly Lace OC 65 White Walls, was, as we would eventually see, genius. From the pre-installation walkthrough, to schedule breakdown, and tying all our thoughts together, we chose what is considered to be all-weather, lifetime warrantied LVP flooring made by Armstrong! Next we were contacted by Richard (Rich) Hall, "Project Coordinator". Rich, like Carlo, went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure the process ran smoothly; i.e. scheduling, hand holding when our builder, provided the "supply chain" delays. When the day came for installation (and not a minute too soon!!!), Rich sent out his number one team, headed up by Tomaz! Tomaz and his team did a superior job, couldn't be happier. To conclude, from schedulers, Lezlie or Evelyn, then to Carlo, Rich, and Tomaz; MyNewFloor should be your choice when considering new flooring for your home, office, apartment. You can Never go wrong! Kind Regards, James and Denise Shea.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 14, 2022

Elizabeth Mary

Start to finish, everything to do with this experience was wonderful! First with accommodation of schedules and time. The sit down to pick was amazing. With so much information we were able to make the best decision for our home. The options were all beautiful and the one's we picked felt perfect! We closed on our new home on Monday and they got us on schedule for Tuesday morning. By Friday night our whole home had beautiful new floors!! The crews were amazing! Trustworthy, flexible, efficient, and kind! They gave us freedom to think things out and were incredibly patient. Honestly, the floors are stunning! The house looks brand new and so bright. They did an amazing job! Being OCD, I seek out imperfections or mistakes but they made none. They even cleaned the floors with a pup friendly cleaner! We love them, our pups love them, and we can't refer enough. We will never go through anyone else. 100/10. Amazing!!!


5on Google,Aug 14, 2022

Elizabeth

Start to finish, everything to do with this experience was wonderful! First with accommodation of schedules and time. The sit down to pick was amazing. With so much information we were able to make the best decision for our home. The options were all beautiful and the one's we picked felt perfect! We closed on our new home on Monday and they got us on schedule for Tuesday morning. By Friday night our whole home had beautiful new floors!! The crews were amazing! Trustworthy, flexible, efficient, and kind! They gave us freedom to think things out and were incredibly patient. Honestly, the floors are stunning! The house looks brand new and so bright. They did an amazing job! Being OCD, I seek out imperfections or mistakes but they made none. They even cleaned the floors with a pup friendly cleaner! We love them, our pups love them, and we can't refer enough. We will never go through anyone else. 100/10. Amazing!!!


5on Home Advisor,Aug 03, 2022

Nicholas

We love them. They did our hardwoods and carpet upstairs and did an amazing job. Can?t beat the customer service


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

shelia

Extremely pleased with our new floor. From the salesman to the installation everything was perfect. The floor is beautiful.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2022

Donna

This company is top notch. Very professional and did a fantastic job throughout my townhome. I am throughly pleased and would recommend anyone who would like news flooring or carpeting give My New Floors a call.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Gabrielle

Carlo, Rich and the whole staff is just hands down the best! Quality products, great prices, and expert installation! They did a beautiful job installing my LVP floors and carpet! Looks like a brand new home!!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2022

Eric

Just had new carpet installed and it looks fantastic. The crew was very prompt professional and courteous. It’s only day one with the new carpet but I have no complaints whatsoever so far. Great job!


5on Google,Jul 14, 2022

Todd

Just fantastic experience all around. Both crews of installers were great. Moved everything and put it back. Cleaned up nice too


5on Google,Jul 11, 2022

Allyn

Great experience from the start - from picking materials at the showroom all the way through final walk through. Very communicative, always prompt, very competitive pricing. We bought a fixer upper and of all trades we hired, mynewfloor stood out as the easiest to work with. Great product, great service - would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2022

Deana

Best customer service experience ever! From the quote, to the guys in the showroom, to the install, and follow up with Rich were all top notch service. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. The quality of the flooring we selected was amazing. I can’t recommend this company enough!



5on Google,Jun 06, 2022

BJ

Not one terrible thing to say about this experience. I LOVE MY NEW FLOORS! Carlo at the Blakeney office was so helpful and once it was time for install, I had great communication with Rich and Jonas. Their quality of flooring is top notch and even the LVT I put in my bathrooms. The install on the stairs was troublesome, but it wasn't MNF fault. Once they got the right tread for the stairs, it came together magically. I'm definitely returning to them when it's time for new carpet in the bedrooms!


5on Google,May 25, 2022

Madison

The process was so seamless and easy. My floors look so good and I could not be happier with my purchase. The quote was also lower than everyone else I looked into. Definitely recommend.


5on Google,May 10, 2022

Nathan

I researched multiple flooring companies and MyNewFloor had the best price. Not only that, their service is top-of-the-line. I had them install LVT in the entire downstairs of my house, then recommended them to my father who had carpet installed and he loves it. My neighbor also took my reference for her LVT and had a great experience. I also used MyNewFloor to install floating flooring in my fiancee's house and it turned out beautifully. Finally, MyNewFloor installed carpet in the upstairs of my house and I love it. Great company and easy to work with. 👍👍